Skip to content

David McKinnis, President of the Board

All Public Universities, Appointed Seat
Special Adviser, Corporate and Global Partnerships
Purdue University

Matt Rust, Treasurer; Finance Committee Chair

All Public Institutions, Appointed Seat
Director, Campus and Career Advising Services
Center for Coordinated Undergraduate Initiatives
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

Mary Anne Sloan, Secretary; Governance Committee Chair

At-Large, Elected Seat
Vice President for Healthcare
Ivy Tech Community College

Tara Barney

At-Large, Elected Seat
President & CEO
Southwest Indiana Chamber

Alison Bell

Western Governors University Indiana, Appointed Seat
Western Governors University Indiana

Ben Carter

Indiana Department of Education, Appointed Seat
Director of Workforce and Innovation
Indiana Department of Education

Natalie Connors

At-Large, Elected Seat
Purdue University Northwest

Lori A. Danielson

At-Large, Elected Seat
President and Founder
GoTime Coaching, LLC

Mary Dickerson

Private Institutions, Appointed Seat
Director of Programs
Independent Colleges of Indiana

Peter Dunn

At-Large, Elected Seat
Pete the Planner

Matt Impink

At-Large, Elected Seat
Executive Director
Indy Achieves

Teresa Lubbers

Indiana Commission for Higher Education, Appointed Seat
Indiana Commission for Higher Education

Patrick McGrew

Governor's Office, Appointed Seat
Governor's Education Policy Director
State of Indiana

Sophie Michal

At-Large, Elected Student Seat
Butler University

Tina Peterson

At-Large, Elected Seat
Regional Opportunity Initiatives, Inc.

Carey Treager, Ph.D.

Ivy Tech Community College, Appointed Seat
Assistant Vice President, Student and Career Development
Ivy Tech Community College

Ryan Twiss

At-Large, Elected Seat
Vice President of Regional Initiatives
Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership

Finance Committee

Matt Rust, Chair
David McKinnis
Peter Dunn
Patrick McGrew

Governance Committee

Mary Anne Sloan, Chair
David McKinnis
Mary Dickerson