Skip to content

When: 4/11/2019 at 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Where: Hendricks County 4-H Fairgrounds and Conference Complex

Current academic year graduates or prospective graduates are eligible to participate from the following colleges and universities:

* Anderson University
* Butler University
* DePauw University
* Earlham College
* Franklin College
* Hanover College
* Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)
* Indiana Wesleyan University
* Marian University
* Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
* Taylor University
* University of Evansville
* University of Indianapolis
* Wabash College

For registration and more information, click here.